<!-- Insert your title here -->

GLRSA Board of Directors

Dave Ungaro, President

Lindsey Martin, Vice President
Brent Rardin, Secretary
Shannel Lose, Treasurer
Bill Oakes, Referees
Howard Nodine, Sponsors
James Lukis, Practice Schedules
Brett Creech, Game Schedules & Website
Lindsey Martin, Area Rep U5-U6
Josh Martin, Area Rep Boys U7-U8
Jordan Miller, Area Rep Girls U7-U10
Shawn Sherry, Area Rep Boys U9-U10
Mel Allen, Area Rep Girls U11-U18
Jamie Dossey, Area Rep Boys U11-U18
Open, Fields
Tim Wagner, Fields/Building
Josh Martin, Vendors
Open, At-Large

All Contacts can be reached at - glrsa1@aol.com

Registration Links

Spring 2022 Season Registration Coming in January!